The University of Texas at Dallas
The School of Behavioral and Brain Sciences
September 15, 2020
To our BBS Community:

It is my pleasure to congratulate the UT Dallas School of Behavioral and Brain Sciences (BBS) Scholarship and Fellowship recipients for the 2020-2021 academic year. The competition for these awards was fierce due to the exceptional nature of our BBS students.

Diane Milot Tucker Scholarship
    • Nina Marosov

Helen Small Scholarship
    • Krystina Stiffler

Bio-Behavior Sciences Research Award
    • Amanda Avona
    • Debora Calderon

James C. Bartlett, PhD Fellowship
    • Callie De La Cerda
    • Kilee DeBrabander
    • Kathryn Kreidler
    • Dennis Wu

Dianne Cash Fellowship
    • Michael Lundie
    • Yuguang Zhao

Nancy M. O’Neil and John Q. Stilwell, JD, PhD Fellowship in Behavioral and Brain Sciences
    • Da Yeoun Moon

Matthew S. Perry Fellowship in Cognition and Neuroscience
    • Ying Hu

Carol L. and Maynard S. Redeker Fellowship
    • Desiree Jones

Matthew K. Weddle Fellowship in Cognition and Neuroscience
    • Athul Sudheesh

On behalf of the students and faculty of BBS, I would like to gratefully acknowledge the generous donors whose support has made these awards possible.

Applications for the 2021-2022 year will be open in the spring of 2021. Learn more about these prestigious awards and how to apply:

Steven L. Small, PhD, MD
Dean, School of Behavioral and Brain Sciences
Aage and Margareta Møller Distinguished Professor